Contact Us

If you'd like to speak to us about any of our products or services, or even if you're just looking for some advice, please do give us a call on 03333 580505 or email info@turfix.co.uk.

Thanks for submitting!

Dave-Website.png

David Blanchard
Sales and Business
Development Manager


+44 (0)7908 788233

david@turfix.co.uk

Oliver-Website.png

Oliver Boys
National
Account Manager

+44 (0)7950 472216

oliver@turfix.co.uk

Stephen-Website.png

Stephen Bowes
GPS Line Marking
Specialist

+44 (0)7960 400916

stephen@turfix.co.uk

 
Nathan-Website.png

Nathan Henton
Regional Account Manager - 
South/Midlands


+44 (0)7950 451048

nathan@turfix.co.uk

Baz-Website.png

Steven Bailey
Regional Account Manager - 
South Central/South of M4 Corridor

+44 (0)7954 143840

s.bailey@turfix.co.uk

N.Cramp-Website.png

Nathan Cramp
Regional Account Manager -
East Midlands, Cambs, Beds, Bucks & Herts

+44 (0)7961 357928

n.cramp@turfix.co.uk