About Us

Turfix is the groundsman’s trusted partner providing premium pitch solutions to the professional sports turf sector.  Our highly-experienced team work closely with our key manufacturers, and are always on hand to link you directly with them to ensure you have the best solutions for your turf.  We’re really passionate about helping you achieve the highest quality surface possible.

Browse our website to find out more about us and the products, brands and services we offer.  Alternatively, just give us a call on 03333 580505, chat with us on the button below, or send an email over to info@turfix.co.uk.

Turfix is part of The Pitchmark Group.

Meet The Team

Our friendly team is always on hand to offer you advice and assistance wherever needed.

With decades of experience in the industry - whether as a groundsman, greenkeeper or in sales - you can rest assured we will understand your needs and help solve any problem.

 
Dave-Website.png

David Blanchard
Sales and Business
Development Manager


+44 (0)7908 788233

david@turfix.co.uk

Oliver-Website.png

Oliver Boys
Group Sales
Manager


+44 (0)7950 472216

oliver@turfix.co.uk

Stephen-Website.png

Stephen Bowes
GPS Line Marking
Specialist

+44 (0)7960 400916

stephen@turfix.co.uk

Nathan-Website.png

Nathan Henton 
Regional Account Manager - South/Midlands

+44 (0)7950 451048

nathan@turfix.co.uk

Baz-Website.png

Steven Bailey
Regional Account Manager -
South Central/South of M4 Corridor


+44 (0)7954 143840

s.bailey@turfix.co.uk

N.Cramp-Website.png

Nathan Cramp
Regional Account Manager -
East Midlands, Cambs, Beds, Berks & Herts


+44 (0)7961 357928

n.cramp@turfix.co.uk

Find Your Nearest Area Manager

 

Looking for a new role? View our current vacancies here: